Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • me: hey whats up....................slime man
  • girl: do you have a signature on your texts or something
  • me: no..........................slime man
Saturday, April 12, 2014

This album cannot get here fast enough.

Friday, April 4, 2014

(Source: http)

Saturday, March 29, 2014
Gameplay is Generic Military Shooter and the story is stretched too thin, but it has some nice, progressive (for video games) psychological aspects. The Heart of Darkness referencing is laid on a little thick. Overall I give it a grade of Worth Checking Out.

Gameplay is Generic Military Shooter and the story is stretched too thin, but it has some nice, progressive (for video games) psychological aspects. The Heart of Darkness referencing is laid on a little thick. Overall I give it a grade of Worth Checking Out.

Saturday, March 22, 2014

It’s the most Me thing ever to like and post about Interpol but I can’t help it. Been listening to Antics a lot recently. Those first two albums are two of my absolute favourites.

Friday, February 21, 2014 Monday, February 10, 2014
Nobody was likeable in Go Tigers! I’m not sure if that was intentional.The Wolf of Wall Street was entertaining enough but it was very hollow/clumsy.Das Boot was so boring. Should have been half the length imo.
I wish Blackfish was longer or had a bit more substance. Still liked it.

Nobody was likeable in Go Tigers! I’m not sure if that was intentional.
The Wolf of Wall Street was entertaining enough but it was very hollow/clumsy.
Das Boot was so boring. Should have been half the length imo.
I wish Blackfish was longer or had a bit more substance. Still liked it.

Saturday, February 8, 2014

(Source: gameboar)

Monday, January 20, 2014
Friday, January 17, 2014

(Source: megustamemes)